

## **BUSINESS MEETING**

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 10 a.m. SD-215, Dirksen Senate Office Building

## AGENDA

#### Nominations

- 1. Nomination of the Honorable Derek T. Kan to be Deputy Director, Office of Management and Budget;
- Nomination of the Honorable Mark A. Robbins to be an Associate Judge, Superior Court of the District of Columbia;
- Nomination of Carl E. Ross to be an Associate Judge, Superior Court of the District of Columbia;
- Nomination of Elizabeth J. Shapiro to be an Associate Judge, Superior Court of the District of Columbia.

#### COVID-19 Legislation

- 1. S. 4204, Federal Emergency Pandemic Response Act;
- 2. S. 4210, Securing Healthcare and Response Equipment Act of 2020;
- 3. S. 4153, National Response Framework Improvement Act of 2020;
- S. 4157, National Infrastructure Simulation and Analysis Center Pandemic Modeling Act of 2020;
- 5. S. 4158, PPE Supply Chain Transparency Act of 2020.

### **Legislation**

- 1. S. 4133, REAL ID Act Modernization Act;
- 2. S. 4165, a bill to repeal section 692 of the Post-Katrina Emergency Management Reform Act of 2006;
- 3. S. 3997, Safeguarding American Innovation Act;
- 4. S. 4200, Information Technology Modernization Centers of Excellence Program Act;
- 5. S. 4077, Unfunded Mandates Accountability and Transparency Act;
- 6. S. 92, Regulations from the Executive In Need of Scrutiny (REINS) Act of 2019;
- 7. S. 4138, Telework for U.S. Innovation Act;
- 8. S. 4222, GAO Database Modernization Act;
- 9. S. 3287, CFO Vision Act of 2020;
- 10. S. 3455, No Tik Tok on Government Devices Act;
- 11. S. 4024, Cybersecurity Advisory Committee Authorization Act of 2020;
- 12. S. 2967, Restore the Partnership Act;
- 13. S. 3658, Achieving Racial and Ethnic Equity in Disaster Response, Recovery, and Resilience Act of 2020;
- 14. S. 4169, National Commission on United States Counterterrorism Policy Act of 2020;
- 15. S. 3038, Promoting Rigorous and Innovative Cost Efficiencies for Federal Procurement and Acquisitions Act of 2019;
- 16. S. 3896, Periodically Listing and Updating Management (PLUM) Act of 2020;
- 17. S.4224, Southwest Border Security Technology Improvement Act of 2020;
- 18. H.R. 1313, Transit Security Grant Program Flexibility Act;
- 19. H.R. 4727, Department of Homeland Security Mentor-Protégé Program Act of 2019;

# Postal Naming Bills

- 1. S. 3461, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 2600 Wesley Street in Greenville, Texas, as the "Audie Murphy Post Office Building";
- 2. S. 3462, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 909 West Holiday Drive in Fate, Texas, as the "Ralph Hall Post Office";
- 3. S. 3839, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 2719 South Webster Street in Kokomo, Indiana, as the "Opha May Johnson Post Office";
- 4. S. 4126, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 104 East Main Street in Port Washington, Wisconsin, as the "Joseph G. Demler Post Office".